Prego® Traditional Pasta Sauce Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom
Prego® Traditional Pasta Sauce Perspective: back
Hover to Zoom
Prego® Traditional Pasta Sauce Perspective: left
Hover to Zoom
Prego® Traditional Pasta Sauce Perspective: right
Hover to Zoom
Prego® Traditional Pasta Sauce Perspective: top
Hover to Zoom
Prego® Traditional Pasta Sauce Perspective: bottom
Hover to Zoom

Prego® Traditional Pasta Sauce

4.63(3300)View All Reviews
45 ozUPC: 0005100026977
Purchase Options
Located in AISLE 2
$3.49 discounted from $4.99

Product Details

Be the hero at dinner with Prego Traditional Pasta Sauce. This red sauce features tomatoes with herbs. This pasta sauce has a thick texture that doesn't water out. Prego pasta sauce is gluten free, vegan and made without artificial colors or added MSG. Top off any pasta with this Prego Traditional Sauce for a quick meal.

  • One 45 oz jar of Prego Traditional Pasta Sauce
  • Prego spaghetti sauce with thickness you can see and a taste that everyone loves
  • Tomato sauce features the rich, sweet taste of vine-ripened tomatoes balanced with flavorful herbs and seasonings
  • Each half cup serving of this gluten free, vegan sauce does not contain artificial colors or added MSG
  • Prego sauce makes a great spaghetti sauce, bolognese sauce or base to other recipes
  • Tomato sauce jar is easy to reseal and refrigerate
  • Give your family the taste everyone loves with Prego sauces

Nutritional Information

Gluten Free
Low Fat
Nutrition Facts
10.0 About servings per container
Serving size1/2 cup (120 mL)
Amount per serving
% Daily value*
Total Fat1g1%
Saturated Fat0g0%
Trans Fat0g0%
Polyunsaturated Fat0g0%
Monounsaturated Fat0.5g0%
Total Carbohydrate12g4%
Dietary Fiber3g11%
Added Sugar4g8%
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Tomato Puree (Water, Tomato Paste), Diced Tomatoes in Tomato Juice, Sugar, Contains Less than 1% of: Salt, Canola Oil, Dried Onions, Dried Garlic, Spices, Basil, Citric Acid, Onion Extract, Garlic Extract.

Allergen Info
Free from Cereals and Their Derivatives.

Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...

Ratings and Reviews

Harris Teeter is not responsible for the content provided in customer ratings and reviews. For more information, visit our Terms and Conditions.

  • Reviews

    Average Customer Rating