No Whey Foods Vegan & Gluten Free Caramel & Nougat Chocolatey Bar Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

No Whey Foods Vegan & Gluten Free Caramel & Nougat Chocolatey Bar

4.28(18)View All Reviews
2 ozUPC: 0085731300431
Purchase Options
Prices May Vary

Product Details

Remember the days when candy bars had peanut butter, milk, and other things you couldn't or wouldn't have? Now you can enjoy fabulous and safe candy without allergens and animal cruelty. Try to tell the difference. It's so good!

**Heat-sensitive item: If items are being shipped to your home, we strongly recommend using Overnight Shipping to your daytime location to ensure quality. Shipping to certain locations during hot weather is not recommended.**

Nutritional Information

Nutrition Facts
1.0 servings per container
Serving size
Amount per serving
% Daily value*
Total Fat6g9%
Saturated Fat3g15%
Trans Fat0g
Total Carbohydrate45g15%
Dietary Fiber0g0%
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Potato Flour , Corn Starch , Rice Flour , Organic Brown Rice ( Partially Milled ) , Vegan Cane Sugar , Cocoa Butter , Cocoa Mass , Roasted Sunflower Seed , Maltodextrin ( , from : Corn ) , Organic Palm Fruit Oil , Tapioca Syrup , Evaporated Cane Syrup , Corn Syrup , Chickpeas , Baking Powder ( Sodium Pyrophosphate , Potato Starch , Sodium Bicarbonate , Monocalcium Phosphate ) Cellulose Gum , Xanthan Gum , Organic Expeller Pressed Canola Oil , Organic Safflower Oil , Flax Oil , Olive Oil , Pea Protein , Lactic Acid ( Non Dairy ) , Tricalcium Phosphate , Vitamin A Palmitate , Vitamin B12 , Vitamin D2 , Natural Annatto ( Color ) , Bamboo Fiber , Salt , Yeast , Sunflower Lecithin , Tragacanth Gum ( Natural Thickener ) , Titanium Dioxide ( A Mineral For Color ) , Dextrose , Natural Vanilla

Allergen Info
Contains Sunflower Seeds and Their Derivatives,Pod Fruits and their derivates,Cocoa and its derivates,Peas And Pea Products,Corn and its derivates. Free from Does Not Contain Declaration Obligatory Allergens.

Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...

Ratings and Reviews

Harris Teeter is not responsible for the content provided in customer ratings and reviews. For more information, visit our Terms and Conditions.

  • Reviews

    Average Customer Rating