Harris Teeter™ Non-Dairy French Vanilla Coffee Creamer
Sugar, Vegetable Oil (Contains One or More of the Following: Palm, Palm Kernel, Coconut, Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids, Contains Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (Not a Source of Lactose) (a Milk Derivative), Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Silicon Dioxide, Soy Lecithin.
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives,Milk and its derivates,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives. Free from Cereals and Their Derivatives,Lactose.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...