Daiya Dairy Free Gluten Free Cheddar Style Vegan Mac and Cheese
Dinnertime is easy-cheesy with Daiya's delightfully dairy free Mac & Cheeze. Busy weeknight? It's just 4 easy steps to a steaming hot bowl of velvety smooth vegan mac and cheese, made with gluten free pasta and a variety of creamy, plant based cheese sauces. Available in 6 delicious flavors that the whole family will love!
Sharp, savory and velvety smooth, our Cheddar Style Mac & Cheeze is everything you love about classic mac and cheese, but it's totally plant based! Add Daiya's delightfully dairy free cheese sauce over freshly cooked gluten free elbow-shaped pasta for comforting vegan decadence in 8 minutes or less. Bonus: our vegan macaroni and cheese is even a good source of calcium per serving!
- PLANT BASED PERFECTION - Living a vegan lifestyle? You'll be glad to know that our dairy free, Certified Plant-Based Mac & Cheeze is made with no animal products or by-products.
- ALLERGY-FRIENDLY MAC AND CHEESE - Daiya's Mac & Cheeze is free from gluten, soy, eggs, and peanuts. Certified Gluten-Free, Kosher, and Halal certified (with the exception of Bac'n Cheddar Flavor).
- AN EASY-CHEESY VEGAN MEAL - Boil water, cook gluten-free noodles until tender, drain, and pour the vegan cheese sauce from the convenient squeeze pouch. Your vegan macaroni and cheese is served!
- ONLY THE FINEST INGREDIENTS - We use only premium non-GMO ingredients. No artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. You can serve Daiya's vegan mac and cheeses to your friends and family with confidence.
- TRY ALL 6 DAIRY FREE FLAVORS - Cheddar Style, Alfredo Style, White Cheddar Style, Meatless Bac'n and Cheddar Style, Four Cheese Style with Herbs, and Cheddar Jalapeno Style. These delicious plant based mac and cheeses are loaded with cheesy flavor.
Rice Pasta (White Rice, Brown Rice), Filtered Water, Coconut Oil, Expeller Pressed Safflower Oil, Oat Flour, Tapioca Starch, Less than 2% of: Salt, Pea Protein, Cane Sugar, Annatto (for Color), Onion, Yeast Extract, Tricalcium Phosphate, Gum Arabic, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Natural Flavors.
Contains Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives. Free from Cereals and Their Derivatives,Milk and its derivates,Peanuts and their derivates.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...
Ratings and Reviews
Harris Teeter is not responsible for the content provided in customer ratings and reviews. For more information, visit our Terms and Conditions.
ReviewsAverage Customer Rating4.35(116)5(76)4(24)3(4)2(5)1(7)